Meet the Youth Work Team

Community Learning and Development, Falkirk Council

Liz Paton

Liz is the Operational Leader for CLD and has responsibility for all Youth Work in Falkirk Council.

Contact Details - Liz.paton@falkirk.gov.uk

Gordon Baxter

Gordon is the schools based CLD worker for Braes High School and its cluster primaries. He co-delivers the Braes Community Family Fun Days with the schools and leads the Positive Transitions Programme as part of the High School’s senior phase curriculum.

Contact Details - gordon.baxter@falkirk.gov.uk

Nichola Bridge

Nichola is the CLD worker with the responsibility for the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award, Youth Achievement programmes and Digital Youth Work for Falkirk Council.

Contact Details - nichola.bridge@falkirk.gov.uk

Grace Cameron

Grace is the schools based CLD worker for Denny High School and the cluster primaries. She supports Bonnybridge Youth Club, the iLead young leadership programme and Digital Youth Work.

Contact Details - grace.cameron@falkirk.gov.uk

Ankale Denovan

Ankale is the schools based CLD worker for St Mungo’s High School and the cluster primaries. She delivers alternative accreditation through different awards and the Princes Trust Achieve Programme.

Contact Details - ankale.denovan@falkirk.gov.uk

Joanne Ellis

Joanne is the schools based CLD worker for Graeme High School and the cluster primaries. She works with young people and families offering support during transitional times in their lives.

Contact Details - joanne.ellis@falkirk.gov.uk

Gail Johnston

Gail is the schools based CLD worker for Larbert High School and the cluster primaries. She also supports the youth work delivery in the Larbert, Stenhousemuir and Carronshore areas of Falkirk Council.

Contact Details - gail.johnston@falkirk.gov.uk

Nicola Muir

Nicola is the schools based CLD worker for Bo’ness Academy, here she works with young people and their families. She creates different learning opportunities and supports them to achieve alternative accreditation.

Contact Details - nicola.muir@falkirk.gov.uk

Sarah Stow

Sarah is the schools based CLD worker for Falkirk High School and its clusters, she works with young people and families. Sarah also has responsibility for community based youth work in Langlees and Bainsford.

Contact Details - sarah.stow@falkirk.gov.uk

Kenina Williamson

Kenina is the schools based CLD worker for Grangemouth High School and the cluster primaries. She works with young people and families throughout the Grangemouth area.

Contact Details - kenina.williamson@falkirk.gov.uk